How Are We Doing?

Simplicity is paramount at Radley Acura. We strive to provide great prices, incredible products and high-end customer service 365 days a year. Our customers are important to us and there is nothing more important than having the respect and trust of our customers. But how does this translate into action? Here’s what our customers have to say.

We encourage you to take some time to read our customer reviews and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day. Have some feedback for our team, but would rather share it with us directly? There are many ways to get in touch with us, all of which can be found on our “Contact Us” page. Thank you in advance for taking the time to share your thoughts with us.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
ESER MINAGAWA 09 Oct 2016
Sales assistant (Ronald and Hazem) very helpful and patient , they take their time to explain step by step the whole process. Wonderful experience on buying my first car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Lastenia 08 Oct 2016
Sale assistant (Ronald and Hazem)very helpful and patient , they take their time to explain step by step the whole process. First time buying experience couldn't be better, now enjoying my new car and definitely will recommend RADLEY to friends and family. Thanks Ronald and Hazem you are the best!.
5 rate
Cars.com
Nancy 02 Oct 2016
I was delighted with my visit and even was provided with service I didn't request--an estimate on body repair for example. I had to come back because a requested state emission exam had not been done when I visited 9/3, so everyone went out of their way to take care of me this time!
5 rate
Cars.com
Joanne 29 Sep 2016
It was easy and I felt the sales person and manager were honest in their approach. Thank you very much, I don't have anything else to say.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cassandra 25 Sep 2016
I iust want to say I have purchased 3 cars previously from Tiscber Acura in Laurel. Al Newman won me over from them. Mr. Newman was great from beginning to end. After being in a bad accident, dealing with pain, physical therapy and the insurance company because my car was deemed a total loss. Al h...elped tremendously. He was honest upfront and really helped make buying a new car as painleess and stress free as possible. He kept his word and handled as much as possible electronically so that my time at the dealership was kept to a minimum. I have already recommended Al Newman and Radley Acura to several people. If I ever need another car I will be a repeat customer. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
rdgrant1 22 Sep 2016
After choosing the Mercedes ML350 online, I really didn't know what to expect when I called and made the appointment for 7pm. In my mind, my visit was just to check out the car and possibly others. My appointment was with Tony who prior to me walking in; he called then texted me to make sure t...he car was still available before arrival. When I arrived at 7pm he greeted me with a smile, handshake and great enthusiasm. Immediately took me to see the car which was pristine and we proceeded with the test drive. Tony wasted no time, he was well educated about the mechanics, perks and overall operation of the vehicle and answered every question I had as a nervous first time Mercedes potential buyer. I myself am a Sr. Sales Manager with a major hotel brand and the first thing I look at is how I am greeted when I enter an establishment because it set's the tone for the entire visit. Tony made my car buying experience FLAWLESS and best of all the the process only took 2 hours...unheard of! I would be remiss if I didn't highlight the pleasantry and expertise of the Financial Manager Victoria Minns; she was amazing...what wonderful service all the way around. I will recommend Radley Acura to everyone I know that's looking for 5 Star car buying experience. Kudo's to Radley!!!............Renee Grant Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Nancy 21 Sep 2016
Got the car I wanted at a fair price even though the color I wanted was at another location. Fair price for a trade-in. Great salesman (Jim Talley). Best car-buying experience of my life.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mehmet 17 Sep 2016
Our sales representative Nader was very helpful from the beginning and wanted to make sure we get a good deal. He answered all our questions with patience. Even after the sales was completed and we were ready to pick up the car, he took the time to set up the car for both my wife and myself; that wa...s very nice of him to introduce the car to both of us separately. We were very pleased with our experience overall. The finance department was also nice and the process was smooth. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Elaine 07 Sep 2016
2nd time for same thing in 2 weeks. Thanking my blessed stars that Omar returned. I knew then, that my problem would be taken care of. After spending over 2,000 (unrelated items), my issue returned. I was told then that the warning lights had been reset. I said that I did not want them reset, ...I wanted the problem fixed. I was told that everything would be fine. Nonetheless, I was back 2 weeks later with the same issue, and so was Omar. I would have made a different decision on how I spent my money, if the issue had been detected the first time. HE IS THE BEST SERVICE ADVISOR THAT I EVER CAME ACROSS. Please do not let him go, he is a keeper. I drove away today with the confidence that everything had been done to the best of his ability. He is NOT a slacker when it comes to customer service. I love, love, love this guy! I have made 2/3 trips since he left and not once did I feel like I actually mattered. Omar makes you feel that as a customer you matter. Thanks Omar for being who you are---THE BEST FRONTLINE PERSON that Acura has. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Amanda 05 Sep 2016
The salesperson Nado was great. He went over the vehicle and washed it. Could have put gas it in though. Overall it was ok
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.