2022 Acura RDX near Washington DC

2022 Acura RDX near Washington DC

2022 Acura RDX front and side look

A luxurious SUV that is the epitome of comfort and design, the 2022 Acura RDX is finally here. The spacious SUV provides ample head and legroom for all the passengers. The different drive modes like Normal, Comfort, Sport and Snow help the driver select a particular mode as per the driving condition. If you decide to purchase the 2022 RDX near Washington DC, you must get in touch with the Radley Acura dealership.

Other than the base model, there are four available packages: Technology Package, A-Spec® Package, Advance Package, and A-Spec® Advance Package. There are different features available in each package. You can select the package you find most appealing according to your requirement and enjoy the drive in the all-new 2022 Acura RDX with family and friends.

Additional features of the 2022 Acura RDX near Washington DC

Like every Acura vehicle, the 2022 Acura RDX comes with an array of standard safety features, including Road Departure Mitigation (RDM), Lane Keeping Assist System (LKAS), Collision Mitigation Braking System™ (CMBS™), Adaptive Cruise Control (ACC) with Low-Speed Follow, Traffic Sign Recognition, and Pedestrian Detection. The Acura RDX offers many standard and available features that provide comfort and convenience. Let’s have a look at some of those features:

• 10.2-inch full HD center display

• Alexa Built-In

• ELS Studio 3D® Premium Audio System

• Wireless Apple CarPlay® and Android Auto™ integration

• Wireless charging with QI-compatible devices

• LED-illuminated Dragon Tail taillights

• Jewel Eye® LED Headlights

• AcuraLink®

• Panoramic Moonroof

• Iconic Drive™ Ambient Cabin Lighting

If you plan to purchase the 2022 Acura RDX near Washington DC, you must visit the Radley Acura dealership. You can contact us if you are looking for more information or have questions about this or any other Acura model. Our team at the dealership will help all the customers near the Washington DC area, including cities like Alexandria, Arlington, Fairfax, Springfield, Mclean, and Falls Church.