Radley Acura dealership customer reviews

How Are We Doing?

Simplicity is paramount at Radley Acura. We strive to provide great prices, incredible products and high-end customer service 365 days a year. Our customers are important to us and there is nothing more important than having the respect and trust of our customers. But how does this translate into action? Here’s what our customers have to say.

We encourage you to take some time to read our customer reviews and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day. Have some feedback for our team, but would rather share it with us directly? There are many ways to get in touch with us, all of which can be found on our “Contact Us” page. Thank you in advance for taking the time to share your thoughts with us.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jessica A., Gaithersburg, MD 25 Jun 2018
I live in MD and traveled to this location about 4 months ago to buy my certified pre-owned ILX. I was concerned about buying out of state but Al was really helpful and helped me with getting MD plates. Another PRO: after buying I got a VIP card that allows me free oil changes for 4 years. Even thou...gh I live far away, it's worth it to me to drive out there to get it. I recently got my first oil change and the service was great! I was worried that it wouldn't actually be free since there's always a catch, but sure enough it was! I ended up coming back a few days later because I noticed a small tear in my tire. My service person took care of it in no time as it turns out the piece could have just been cut off. He cut of the hanging piece within 5 minutes and I was on my way. Great service, thank you! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Annmarie T., Albany, NY 06 Jun 2018
The staff here are great. They really value their customers and take the time to explain the issues with my vehicle. The times that I've been there, I worked with Pete and Rigo. I used to drive all the way to Pohanka Acura for service but because of the service these gentlemen offered, I will on...ly come back to Radley. I would highly recommend this place. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Natalie G., Los Angeles, CA 29 May 2018
Thank you so much Radley Acura and Brian Welsh for the great customer service.  Not only did I get an outstanding deal but I never felt pressured by Brian. He was responsive, transparent and extremely helpful.  He was very knowledgeable about the car and did a great job of explaining most of the f...eatures in the short amount of time we had. I'm so happy with my 2018 TLX and I would give them an overall 5/5. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Darroll A. S., Washington, DC 28 May 2018
Faith restored! Although I vowed never to take my car back to this particular Acura service department, I needed to because I was having an issue which could've been linked to work performed at their location.  I was pleasantly surprised with the speedy customer service, friendly staff, and acc...urate explanation of my vehicle's issue. A coupon and a loaner car never hurt anyone either ;-) Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Alexander F., Reston, VA 06 Apr 2018
Just purchased my 3rd Acura from Radley. They are easily the best Acura dealership in the area. I bought 2x of my Acura's from Mr. Nader Sulaiman, he's the best. Not pushy at all and very experienced. I love my new TLX, all of the Acura's I've owned have been great.
5 rate
Yelp
Sami F 31 Mar 2018
Kaleb our sales person was great. He was tremendous in helping us choose the right car for our family. He is friendly, knowledgeable and honest. I would recommend him to any of my friends who are interested in purchasing a new car. Sami
5 rate
DealerRater
Matt J., Alexandria, VA 30 Mar 2018
We recently acquired an MDX sport hybrid from Radley from Brian Welsh.  He did a great job balancing responsiveness without being pushy.  Honest and easy to deal with.  We flip cars a lot - this was my 6th in the 12 years I've lived in the NVA area and it was hands down the best experience ye...t.  The other local Acura dealer inundated me calls and had different people give me several k swing price offer on the EXACT same vehicle.  They were inconsistent and left me with that feeling that I could not trust anything they said.  Dealing with Brian - I never had to question his integrity.  Given what you spend for a luxury car, my view has always been - why should you have to deal with that headache.  I highly recommend him if you are in the market for an Acura.  On a side note - we love the MDX sport hybrid. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Alli W., San Diego, CA 23 Mar 2018
My husband and I just had the best experience purchasing an RDX at Radley Acura. Our salesperson, Robert, was professional and we felt like he had our best interest. We did our final paperwork with Kevin who was absolutely wonderful. I can't say enough great things about our car buying experienc...e. Both my husband and I left and said, that went as smooth was possible. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Joselyn M., Arlington, VA 20 Mar 2018
Service is great with Z around! He did a great job very good price and got me out quick!!!!!! Definitely recommend him as your adviser!
5 rate
Yelp
Joseph M., Jacksonville, FL 17 Mar 2018
Great service from the team here I will be back! The staff are accommodating and pay attention to the little things. Also free snacks while you wait is always apppreciated.
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.