Radley Acura dealership customer reviews

How Are We Doing?

Simplicity is paramount at Radley Acura. We strive to provide great prices, incredible products and high-end customer service 365 days a year. Our customers are important to us and there is nothing more important than having the respect and trust of our customers. But how does this translate into action? Here’s what our customers have to say.

We encourage you to take some time to read our customer reviews and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day. Have some feedback for our team, but would rather share it with us directly? There are many ways to get in touch with us, all of which can be found on our “Contact Us” page. Thank you in advance for taking the time to share your thoughts with us.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
N T., Falls Church, VA 16 Mar 2018
I'm using my wife's account, because I rarely find a need to Yelp. I had a great experience with my service visit today. I was greeted (by Rick) and immediately attended to when I arrived.  Rick offered me a complimentary loaner and stuck to the promise time by the minute.  I saw a few negative re...views on Yelp and wanted to make sure they were given credit for going "above and beyond" with my visit. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
AngieAnge 13 Mar 2018
This Radley Acura dealership has the best customer service in town, hands down. My car runs like a charm and I was kept informed of the progress throughout the day.
5 rate
Cars.com
Frick C., Falls Church, VA 22 Feb 2018
I am mystified by some the negative reviews of the Radley service department found here.  After being away for two years I brought my 2012 MDX in for service yesterday morning and I could not have been happier with the way I was treated and the servicing of my vehicle.  When I called the day befor...e for scheduling the service advisor, Rick, said the required service would take an hour and a half.  Wrong.  I was out in an hour and that included time for a very complete wash and vacuum.  Since my vehicle has some years and miles on it I fully expected the usual pressure for "strongly suggested" additional service.  Wrong again.  I was charged only for the service interval that came up on my dashboard.  And because I bought my MDX at Radley back in 2011 the oil change was free.  Two additional observations:  remodeling of the service center is almost complete and it is a much improved experience for waiting customers.  And although since I was last in for service there has been obvious staff turnover among the service advisors, in looking at my invoice I was pleased to see that my MDX was assigned the very same mechanic who worked on it two years ago.  He did a great job then and this time it was no different. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Carolyn C., Temple Hills, MD 26 Jan 2018
I've purchased Lexis and Mercedes Benz before.  The best customer service I've ever received has been from Radley Acura in Falls Church. My service person Rico, is worth his weight in gold.
5 rate
Yelp
Acura RDX 22 Jan 2018
Hazem Hashish is an excellent salesman, he was efficient and honest. I have purchased my 2nd vehicle from him and will continue to go back!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Kimberly Cherry 21 Jan 2018
I recently leased an Acura MDX. Saif was personable, low pressure and responsive. He worked within our budget and made the process easy. He was very knowledgeable about the car and walked me through all the features. Great experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
B&A Dinarte 19 Jan 2018
Mr. Hashish was very professional in the way he worked with me. He made the experience of buying a car comfortable and easy. I will recommend him to others. Thanks for the pleasant experience.
4 rate
DealerRater
Acura Fox 19 Jan 2018
Saif was very personable and attentive. There was no pressure on a car purchase. He was very knowledgeable on all Acura products I was interested in. As one who dreads the auto buying process for a number of reasons, this purchase has changed my mind and view of salesman. I recommend Saif and Radley... Acura if you are in the market for a new car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mdx 18 Jan 2018
Saif was excellent to work with. I had a great no- pressure experience with him. He cared for our needs and was a good listener. I went thru a few dealers only to settle with Radley Acura at Falls Church because of Saif’s sincere efforts.
5 rate
DealerRater
Wais M., Alexandria, VA 16 Jan 2018
I purchased a vehicle from Radley Acura during the summer of 2017. During the process, I was in communication with several locations but Radley was the only one to promptly respond to my inquires and give me the deal I was comfortable with.My sales agent was Al, and the finance manager was Kevin. Bo...th of whom were professional and accommodating. I have only but good things to say in regards to these two gentlemen.Your experience may vary, but for me, I would recommend this dealership to others. In fact, I did. Two other purchases were made based on my recommendation.The dealership is under construction so it doesn't look its best right now and service time for an oil change was a bit long (close to 2 hours). They have free WiFi inside the lounge and a shopping center conveniently across the street to mitigate the long wait. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.