Radley Acura dealership customer reviews

How Are We Doing?

Simplicity is paramount at Radley Acura. We strive to provide great prices, incredible products and high-end customer service 365 days a year. Our customers are important to us and there is nothing more important than having the respect and trust of our customers. But how does this translate into action? Here’s what our customers have to say.

We encourage you to take some time to read our customer reviews and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day. Have some feedback for our team, but would rather share it with us directly? There are many ways to get in touch with us, all of which can be found on our “Contact Us” page. Thank you in advance for taking the time to share your thoughts with us.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Joan T., McLean, VA 05 Oct 2017
I don't make customer reviews often. However, this was such a good experience, I need too. I have a 2006 MDX. It has been a great family car. We've schlepped kids to dogs to holiday decorations....and everything in between.We have always been good about servicing the car. This week we needed... a regular maintenance service. I was having trouble squeezing in the time to get my car to the Radley service shop. Finally, I had scheduled an appointment so I could drop off my car on Tuesday night for service the next day,......but my ride back didn't work out. Yesterday morning when I called, Victor, the service person I regularly use, to say I'd have to reschedule. He said he was on his way to work and he'd be happy to swing by to get my car. I couldn't believe it. Later when he called with my estimate for work. He told me they found an issue I might want to fix. He clearly explained in layman's terms the problem. I asked if it was something that had to be done right away. (It wasn't in my budget right now.) He said it could wait. No pressure! And he kept my regular service bill low. He returned the car later in the evening with a smile. Obviously, one can't expect the car being picked up every time for service. But this time I am very grateful Vic went above and beyond! Thank you Vic Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Mike W., Alexandria, VA 28 Sep 2017
I am total pleased with the quality of service and price paid for synthetic oil change and tire rotation.  Staff was professional, time required was less than two hours.
5 rate
Yelp
Rob Smith 06 Sep 2017
What an Amazing Car Buying Experience! I can't begin to tell you how easy and friendly the experience was. We had a BAD time at another dealership with the sales manager and just had a bad taste in our mouths but stopped into Radley Acura and met the most amazing salesman. I'm in sales myself and... as you all know its about customer service well Hazem Hashish (Haz) was and is GREAT!! Very knowledgeable, friendly, customer oriented, he went above and beyond our expectations. He was so great, he's turned into a friend afterwards, in fact the whole staff from Finance Dept (Kevin) to introducing us to the Service Advisers were all so wonderful!! Thanks Again!! Rob & Dale Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kathy T., Vienna, VA 30 Aug 2017
Absolutely excellent service for airbag recall. All of the staff are courteous and although very busy take the time to assure you that things are almost completed. Kudos to Jimmy and JD Dominguez
5 rate
Yelp
Matthew C., Suitland, MD 29 Jul 2017
Everyone I've encountered at Radley, has been very helpful, kind, and courteous to me. I spoke with Brian in the sales department, when I picked my vehicle. He was very informative, and honest, if he knows he'll let you know, if he doesn't, he doesn't pretend like he does, he goes an...d gets the information, you're requesting. Also he's good with, remembering who he sold cars to. I recently came in for my first oil change. As soon as I walked in he greeted me, with as many people that come through there, I was surprised he remembered who I was. He's a good guy, and yes I would refer friends  and family. Also I dealt with Nando in the service department. He was very helpful as well, he got my car in and out, in less then the estimated time he told me, which helped me out a lot, because I had errands to run. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Sophia G., Arlington, VA 26 Jul 2017
I've been dealing with Radley Acura since 2008 when I first arrived here from Hawaii.  I've since purchased numerous cars from Radley Acura.  Sam Yohanns have always been the sales person that I've come back to throughout the years, I felt he had my best interest at heart..  I continu...e to go to Radley Acura because of the customer service they provide, they make you feel as part of the family, and I love that.  continue to provide A1 service and I will continue to buy Acuras  LOL Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Yessica F., Alexandria, VA 09 Jun 2017
radley acura service cashiers and advisors were very polite and respectful when providing service for my loaner car. their customer service was excellent and commendable. because of their customer service , i will definitely return back and get my car service there now.
5 rate
Yelp
Blue Angel 2017 TLX 09 Jun 2017
I am a long time customer having purchased or leased several Acuras from Radley. My salesman Robert Azu and overall customer service keeps me returning.
5 rate
DealerRater
MaryHonda 24 May 2017
They are very polite and friendly and they do a good job. They offer either A loaner car or a driver to take you home or pick you up.
5 rate
DealerRater
Level Headed 23 May 2017
y sales person understood my needs and placed me in the right vehicle. His advice was nonintrusive and his explanations of the various vehicle options and costs were extremely helpful in my decision.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.