Radley Acura dealership customer reviews

How Are We Doing?

Simplicity is paramount at Radley Acura. We strive to provide great prices, incredible products and high-end customer service 365 days a year. Our customers are important to us and there is nothing more important than having the respect and trust of our customers. But how does this translate into action? Here’s what our customers have to say.

We encourage you to take some time to read our customer reviews and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day. Have some feedback for our team, but would rather share it with us directly? There are many ways to get in touch with us, all of which can be found on our “Contact Us” page. Thank you in advance for taking the time to share your thoughts with us.

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Pentagon_Pete 24 Nov 2018
I researched our Honda /Acura purchase for over two weeks using every resource available. I also contacted over 15 dealerships for quotes. Brian Welsh from Radley Acura, Bailey's Crossroads was the only sales person who truly listened, understood what I was looking for and responded with a reason...able quote from the start. When I arrived at the dealership Brian had multiple choices ready for us to evaluate. There was no pressure, and nothing was hidden. Brian did what he said he would do! We didn't get turned over to multiple layers of management, Brian was empowered and knowledgeable. When it was time to meet the Finance Manager Matt, he displayed the same level of professionalism and knowledge as Brian Welsh. The sales team at Radley Acura is awesome and I highly recommend them. Out of the 6 local dealers we visited, Radley Acura was the only one that I felt offered us a fair price from the start, had a trained team of professionals, and was looking to earn a repeat customer. Radley Acura of Bailey's Crossroads, truly did "Delivered a Memorable Experience". Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Daniel P., Alexandria, VA 20 Aug 2018
We went to this dealership yesterday after test driving many other makes and models for the past week at other dealerships. The Acura RDX and an Audi Q5 were the last on the list of cars we wanted to test drive. Akmed set us up with a test drive of a new RDX and when we said we were heading to Audi ...afterwards to look at their car, he gave us no pressure at all.After driving the Audi we decided we wanted to pursue the RDX and called Akmed to let him know. I asked him to give me his best price and he did so right away while I was still at the Audi dealership. Although the price was a significant discount, I mentioned to him that I wanted to be lower due to pricing I had seen on Truecar. He checked with his manager while I was still on the phone and they agreed. Presto! That was the the quickest, easiest, and least sleazy negotiation I have ever had out of 20+ cars purchased. When we arrived back at the dealership there were no surprises or hidden fees! We never spoke to or saw the manager, which was good, because most of them come out of their office with stories of "we're losing money on this car, this isn't a fair deal" yada yada. Akmed handled everything and the finance lady who did all of our paperwork was friendly and not pushy at all to sell us extras we don't want or need. It was the easiest transaction I have ever had in buying a car. Thanks, Radley and Akmed! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Andrey G 17 Aug 2018
This place is awesome. I came to Radley after I had a bad experience with Pohanka. I leased a 2018 MDX here and couldn’t be more satisfied with the overall purchase. Got the car I wanted at a great price and didn’t have a hassle of going back and forth a bunch of times. From start to finish, Nad...er Sulaiman went above and beyond to answer any questions that I had in an extremely timely manner. He was transparent in regard to pricing from the very beginning and made the experience as enjoyable as a car buying experience could be. He was attentive and proactive, but not in a way where I ever felt pressured or outside of our comfort zone. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new Acura! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ray M., Alexandria, VA 22 Jul 2018
I can't say enough great things about this dealership. My girlfriend and I walked in on a rainy Saturday afternoon browsing for a new car for her (trading in a 2011 Ford Focus) and immediately fell in love with the 2019 RDX. Our salesperson, Roland, was very informative, pleasant, and not at all pus...hy which is refreshing for high-end vehicles. Once we did our test drive, we decided to take it further and sat down with Matt over in finance. Well, he was by far the most customer-service oriented person I have ever met because we sat with him HOURS until 9:00PM going over every possible way for this new car to fit into our budget. He really was the hero in this entire endeavor and sealed the deal after all that time and I am forever thankful to him. I've purchased a number of high end vehicles from a variety of dealerships and I have to say that Radley Acura was the best experience I have had purchasing a new car and I will highly recommend them to friends and family for future business. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Debra C., Lorton, VA 14 Jul 2018
Friendly and efficient service specialists, and extensive work was completed in a short time.  The remodeled waiting room was quiet to do work and stocked with coffee, snacks, and water for customers.  Couldn't ask for a better car dealer!
5 rate
Yelp
The Hongs 03 Jul 2018
I REALLY LOVE RADLEY ACURA!!! This dealership really goes above and beyond for both their new and returning customers and treats everyone who walks through the doors with the utmost respect, care, and honesty. You can tell that they really appreciate you!!! We worked with Brian W., who greeted ...us right away and asked us if we needed any assistance. He took the time to get to know us and really listened to what we were looking for. The whole process was so comfortable and so smooth! There was never a time we felt pressured or that we were be played around with - he was courteous, genuine, and just offered top-notch service! THANK YOU, Brian W., and THANK YOU, Mr. Aaron, for making our experience so wonderful! We will continue to recommend this dealership and continue to be lifelong customers!!! If you're in the market to buy or lease, Radley Acura is the place to go. We all know that Acura/Honda makes the BEST and the most RELIABLE cars - go to a dealership that really CARES for their customers!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Hannah H. 03 Jul 2018
I REALLY LOVE RADLEY ACURA!!! This dealership really goes above and beyond for both their new and returning customers and treats everyone who walks through the doors with the utmost respect, care, and honesty. You can tell that they really appreciate you!!! We worked with Brian W., who greeted us... right away and asked us if we needed any assistance. He took the time to get to know us and really listened to what we were looking for. The whole process was so comfortable and so smooth! There was never a time we felt pressured or that we were be played around with - he was courteous, genuine, and just offered top-notch service! THANK YOU, Brian W., and THANK YOU, Mr. Aaron, for making our experience so wonderful! We will continue to recommend this dealership and continue to be lifelong customers!!! If you're in the market to buy or lease, Radley Acura is the place to go. We all know that Acura/Honda makes the BEST and the most RELIABLE cars - go to a dealership that really CARES for their customers!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Hannah H., Alexandria, VA 02 Jul 2018
I REALLY LOVE RADLEY ACURA!!!  This dealership, the management, and the staff all really go above and beyond for both their new and returning customers and treats everyone who walks through the doors with the utmost respect, care, and honesty.  You can tell that they really appreciate you, and it ...really means a lot!The previous staff members that we've worked with are no longer there, and truth be told, I personally was a little apprehensive in working with another team member.  But, boy, am I glad that I got over it!  Brian W. greeted us right away and asked us if we needed any assistance.  He took the time to get to know us, listened to what we were looking for, and never at any point, felt as if we were being rushed or being played around with. We really appreciated his top-notch level of customer service - he was so respectful, genuine, caring, and best of all, honest.  Him having a great sense of humor was just an added bonus!We will continue to recommend this dealership and continue to be lifelong customers!!!+ask for Brian W. :D+ask for Mr. Aaron :D+best Acura/car-buying experience, EVER :D+best customer service EVER :D Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jessica A., Gaithersburg, MD 25 Jun 2018
I live in MD and traveled to this location about 4 months ago to buy my certified pre-owned ILX. I was concerned about buying out of state but Al was really helpful and helped me with getting MD plates. Another PRO: after buying I got a VIP card that allows me free oil changes for 4 years. Even thou...gh I live far away, it's worth it to me to drive out there to get it. I recently got my first oil change and the service was great! I was worried that it wouldn't actually be free since there's always a catch, but sure enough it was! I ended up coming back a few days later because I noticed a small tear in my tire. My service person took care of it in no time as it turns out the piece could have just been cut off. He cut of the hanging piece within 5 minutes and I was on my way. Great service, thank you! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Annmarie T., Albany, NY 06 Jun 2018
The staff here are great. They really value their customers and take the time to explain the issues with my vehicle. The times that I've been there, I worked with Pete and Rigo. I used to drive all the way to Pohanka Acura for service but because of the service these gentlemen offered, I will only c...ome back to Radley. I would highly recommend this place. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.